Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Piping Artist Steph & Perique Piper Skip Live From Texas

May 24 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1:00 pm on Sunday, repeating until December 26, 2020

Free

One of the premier channels on YouTube is Piping Artist Steph & Perique Piper Skip go live on Saturday afternoons.

They usually start their show around noon-ish and go to whenever.

1:00 pm EST (Noon Central, 10:00 am PST and 5:00 pm GMT)

It’s a very relaxed format and fun to join in.

Your best bet is to go to their channel, subscribe and set up the notification so you can be alerted when they go live.

RSVP

Tickets are not available as this event has passed.

Details

Date:
May 24
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
EDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCANZaVi4_A_iKXHnhIXys8w